Rotary Club Information



Club Committee

Coming Soon!

Club History

Coming Soon!

Club Leadership

President
Collins, Kari
Email: kcollins@sc.rr.com
Office: 843-357-4851
Home: 843-602-4851
Cell: 843-602-4851

President-Elect
Pitcher, M. Elizabeth
Email: pitcher.melizabeth@gmail.com
Office: (843)238-8836
Home: (843)543-4083

Secretary
Maloni, Sherry
Email: smaloni@tidelandsbank.com
Office: 843-839-1834
Home: 843-347-1672
Cell: 843-251-7017

Treasurer
Crist, Clark
Email: ccrist@firstfederal.com
Cell: (843)360-0648

President-Nominee
Pitcher, M. Elizabeth
Email: pitcher.melizabeth@gmail.com
Office: (843)238-8836
Home: (843)543-4083

Sergeant-at-Arms
Hoodenpyl, Jay
Email: jhoodenpyl@nexsenpruet.com
Office: 843-282-0055
Home: 843-492-0061
Cell: 843-504-0445

Rotary Foundation Chair
Leonard, Melanie
Email: melanie@leonardagency.net
Office: 843-357-7100
Home: 843-357-7221

Sergeant-at-Arms
Burroughs, Matt
Email: bsc.matt@gmail.com
Cell: 843-385-1992

iPast President
Patrick, W

Assistant Governor:
(AREA 9 - TIDELANDS OF GEORGETOWN)
Jolly, J B
Email: jbjolly1@sccctv.net
Home: 843-546-5558
Cell: 843-520-6162